;
Kilian Brauchle

Kilian Brauchle

Geschäftsführer

kilian@socialmediaguys.de

Oliver Ruck

Oliver Ruck

Leitung Projekt- und Produktmanagement

oliver@socialmediaguys.de

Talat Jashanica

Talat Jashanica

Dualer Student

talat@socialmediaguys.de

Ardit Jashanica

Ardit Jashanica

Socialmediaguys

ardit@socialmediaguys.de

Fetah Jusufi

Fetah Jusufi

Full Stack Developer/Consultant

fetah@socialmediaguys.de

Velat Gümüs

Velat Gümüs

Junior Developer

velat@socialmediaguys.de

Peer Gerlach

Peer Gerlach

Mediengestaltung Print & Web

peer@socialmediaguys.de

Natalie Henkel

Natalie Henkel

Key Account Manager

natalie@socialmediaguys.de

Asia Slim

Asia Slim

Socialmediaguys Akademie

asia@socialmediaguys.de

Raphael Beck

Raphael Beck

Justiziar

raphael@socialmediaguys.de

Jürgen Sattler

Jürgen Sattler

Vertrieb

juergen@socialmediaguys.de

Nicolas Romascanu

Nicolas Romascanu

Business Developer

nicolas@socialmediaguys.de

Janina Suessmuth

Janina Suessmuth

Fotografie

janina@socialmediaguys.de